Mineral Industry Education Award

Distinguished contributions to the advancement of mineral industry education.


Award Recipients

Please select an award recipient below for more information.

2015 - Jon J. Kellar

For his exemplary accomplishments and lasting impact in education and scholarly activities in minerals and metallurgical engineering.

2014 - Spencer R. Titley
2012 - Sukumar Bandopadhyay
2011 - Christopher J. Bise